Our District

The 27th Legislative District is comprised of 14 municipalities in Essex and Morris counties. The district is proudly represented in the Senate by former Governor Richard J. Codey and John F. McKeon and Mila M. Jasey in the the General Assembly. 

Below are a list of municipalities in the district.

Essex County: 

Morris County:

Residents of the any of the above municipalities that require assistance are encouraged to call the office at (973) 377-1606, or send an email to [email protected].